Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

71%
3,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Tu, 2. nov. 2021: "Molto riposante"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 30. oct. 2021: "Super"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 28. oct. 2021: "PERFECT"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 11. oct. 2021: "Very good and friendly service."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 14. sep. 2021: "Exellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 9. jan. 2022: "We would definitely stay again as it ticked all the boxes for us. The room was not big but had everything we needed and the tea station proved very useful. The views of Vienna from our room was fabulous in the early morning and sunset in particular. The location was great and as we were all happy to walk and take in the sights by foot on most days we found we could easily get to most places. The day we went to Schonbrunn Palace we took the subway and it was easy to use and we all felt perfectly safe. On our anniversary we were particularly appreciative of the attention we received from the staff."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 6. jan. 2022: "good breakfast and courteous staff"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 1. jan. 2022: "All si good"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 22. dec. 2021: "Superb staff that went way beyond... exceeded our expectation..this my 5-6 trip and stay @ Parkring Hotel ... All the people especially Sonja, the hotel manager are very hospitable and friendly at every turn... Overall, they have exceeded our expectation and would highly recommend this hotel that is located right in the center of Vienna and is fortunate to have the most friendly staff and guest atmosphere friendly. Breakfasts and food is superior too.."
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 3. dec. 2021: "It was very good"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 21. nov. 2021: "Very good."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 7. nov. 2021: "Wonderful stay in a historisch cozy hotel with super location, attentive stuff, full hot breakfast and a schick restaurant with a delicious typical Viennese cousine."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 24. oct. 2021: "I've got the most local food as possible, the wiener snitzel, and sadly it wasn't so good, that was a disappointment. The personnel was very kind instead."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 10. oct. 2021: "Great hotel we definitely come back soon!!!!!! I recomended my sister and she booked for next weekend"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 18. sep. 2021: "Super service"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Tu, 10. mar. 2020: "Delightful and very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 27. feb. 2020: "Excellent hotel. Everything is perfect. The location couldn’t be better. The breakfast team is very professional and kind. Staff team top notch!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 15. jan. 2020: "Very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 11. jan. 2020: "I will highly recommend to stay for next visit or refer to friend"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 1. jan. 2020: "Visiting this hotel is like visiting family - we are always made to feel very welcome. We have stayed in the Hotel Capricorno many times and would highly recommend."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 8. mar. 2020: "I enjoyed my travel experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 6. mar. 2020: "Perfect"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 4. mar. 2020: "Very good hotel in a great area Staff were excellent. Very professional and helpful."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 1. mar. 2020: "Excellent! We will be staying here again when we return to Vienna"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sat, 29. feb. 2020: "Very nice "

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft